Board of Directors

Valley Center Business Association was established June 1, 2019.

Your friends in business – the founding board members of VCBA

EXECUTIVE TEAM

William Del Pilar – PRESIDENT
Owner, Del Pilar, LLC
William@myVCBA.com

Faith Much – VICE PRESIDENT
Financial Advisor, Edward Jones
Faith@myVCBA.com

LaVonne Norwood – TREASURER
Owner, Armor Fabrication & Fence
LaVonne@myVCBA.com

Jeanna Hughes, SECRETARY
Owner, Serendipity Hair Studio
Jeanna@myVCBA.com

DIRECTORS

Diane Arnold
Licensed Broker, Medicare Health Plans
Diane@myVCBA.com

Emily Christensen*
Development Coordinator, Liberty Bell Plaza
Emily@myVCBA.com

Carmen Cifuentes
Owner, RE/MAX Country Realty
Carmen@myVCBA.com

Kelly Hernandez*
Owner, Air Crafts Heating & Air Conditioning
Kelly@myVCBA.com

Krista Hubbard
Realtor, Keller Williams Realty
Krista@myVCBA.com

Justin Salter
Owner, Roadrunner Publications
Justin@myVCBA.com

Judith Shadzi
Owner, Cosmic Solar
Judith@myVCBA.com

Vacantcontact us!

Vacantcontact us!

*Advisors